“Nurturing Spirit, Developing Knowledge, Realising Potential”


Dates for your Diary

 

Fri 29th Sept Sharing Assembly- Science All parents welcome 2.30 pm
Tues 3rd Oct Parent/ teacher consultations All parents welcome 3.30 – 5.30 pm
Thurs 5th Oct Parent/ teacher consultations All parents welcome 3.30 – 6.30 pm
Fri 6th Oct Harvest workshops in school for all children All children in school 9.00 am – 3.00 pm
Fri 13th Oct Harvest Festival Assembly in school  All parents welcome  9.15 am
Mon 16th Oct International Week– details to follow    
Trip to Aerozone (Stansted Education Centre) Acorn and Silver Birch Class 9.00 am – 3.00 pm
Tues 17th Oct African Drumming Whole School  
Wed 18th Oct Trip to Aerozone (Stansted Education Centre) Willow and Oak Class 9.00 am – 3.00 pm
Fri 20th Oct Special sharing assembly All parents welcome 2.00 pm
Mon 23rd– Fri 27th Oct Half term week  

 

     Headteacher Awards

Violet for being extra helpful

Sydnie for her neat handwriting

Harrison for working hard

Ciara for working hard and being kind to others

Annalise for her amazing maths work.


Harvest Collection

Thank you to those of you who have already brought in some items for our harvest collection. We are still collecting the following:

Tea x 40 bags

Tinned Fruit

Instant Noodles

Pasta Sauce

Chocolate

Shampoo/Conditioner

Please could you bring any of these items in to school by Friday 13th October when we are having our Harvest Festival Service in school at 9.15 a.m.

Thank you.


Christian Value

This half term we are thinking about

Thankfulness.