Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/17

[/jbox]

Autumn Term 2016

INSET DAYS Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd (School closed)

Monday 5th September – Friday 22st October

Half Term – Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2017

INSET DAY Thursday 5th January (School closed)

Friday 6th January – Thursday 9th February

INSET DAY Friday 10th February (School closed)

Half Term – Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Monday 2oth February – Friday 31st March

Easter Break – Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1st May (School closed)

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 29th May (School closed)

Half Term – Tuesday 30th May – Friday 2nd June

INSET DAY Monday 5th June (School closed)

Tuesday 6th June – Friday 21st July

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

INSET DAYS Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th (School closed)

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October

Half Term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

INSET DAY Monday 30th October (School closed)

Tuesday 31st October – Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

INSET DAY Tuesday 2nd January (School closed)

Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 9th February

Half Term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

Easter Break – Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Thursday 24th May

INSET DAY Friday 25th May (School closed)

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May (School closed)

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 28th May (School closed)

Half Term – Tuesday 29th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July